Members: set your new password here!

 

Forgot your password?
Retrieve it here.


Trouble logging in? Ask:
webmaster@omia.com

Links

Visit our public website
OntarioMutuals.ca


Discover Reinsurance
Farm Mutual Re


Get Web Access
Website Access Form

Contact an OMIA Staff Member

350 Pinebush Road, Cambridge, ON N1T 1Z6  •  519-622-9220

 

Name Position Email Extension
       
John Taylor President jtaylor@omia.com x2167
       
Jeff Ferguson Director of Operations jferguson@omia.com x2106
Jackie Roy Compliance Resource Officer jroy@omia.com x2176
       
Administrative Services
Sharon Dittmer Treasurer and Manager, Administrative Services sdittmer@omia.com x2140
Daljit Johal Executive Assistant djohal@omia.com x2136
Heidi DuMaresq Benefits and HR Specialist hdumaresq@omia.com x2133
Rachel Carew Pension and Benefits Coordinator rcarew@omia.com x2161
Paula Georgei Accounts Receivable and Payable Processor pgeorgei@omia.com x2138
Donna Barlow Accounting Assistant dbarlow@omia.com x2134
Jessica Knight Office Assistant jknight@omia.com x2166
       
Insurance Services - insuranceservices@omia.com
Susan Baker Manager, Insurance Services sbaker@omia.com x2130
Tammy Micallef Insurance Resource Officer tmicallef@omia.com x2114
Jennifer Higuchi Insurance Resource Officer jhiguchi@omia.com  x2163
Christine Senior Training and Research Officer csenior@omia.com x2159
Janet Schmidt Training and Research Officer jschmidt@omia.com x2101
Pascale Swanson E-Learning Developer pswanson@omia.com  x2169
Carol Turkheim Adminstrative Assistant cturkheim@omia.com x2128
       
Marketing and Communications - marketing@omia.com
Lisa Hunter Manager, Marketing and Communications lhunter@omia.com x2160
Brandon Mina Marketing and Communications Coordinator bmina@omia.com x2119
Tavia Tobey Marketing and Communications Coordinator ttobey@omia.com x2131
       
Statistics and Information Systems
Shawn Zhang Statistics Supervisor szhang@omia.com x2120
Chris Smith Statistics Coordinator csmith@omia.com x2135
Karolina Prominski Data Quality Representative kprominski@omia.com x2155
Steve Dupe Network Administrator sdupe@omia.com x2156
Shah Shirzadi Information Services Analyst sshirzadi@omia.com x2165
Ming Pan Business Intelligence Analyst zpan@omia.com x2157