Members: set your new password here!

 

Forgot your password?
Retrieve it here.

Introduction to
Privacy & PIPEDA

Online, Anytime!
Click here for more information.

 

Links

Visit our public website
OntarioMutuals.ca


Discover Reinsurance
Farm Mutual Re


Get Web Access
Website Access Form

OMIA Member Companies

 

MEMBER ADDRESS PHONE CONTACT INFORMATION
Algoma Mutual Ins. Co.

131 Main Street
Thessalon, Ontario P0R 1L0

705-842-3345
705-842-3500(fax)
Cameron Ross
cross@amico.ca
Amherst Island Mutual Ins. Co R.R. # 1
Stella, Ontario K0H 2S0
613-389-2012
613-389-9986(fax)
Bruce Caughey
caughey@kos.net
Antigonish Farmers' Mutual Ins. Co. 188 Main Street
Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2B9
902-863-3544
902-863-0664(fax)
Brian Morgan
Brian@antigonishfarmersmutual.ca
Ayr Farmers Mutual Ins. Co.  1400 Northumberland Street Ayr, Ontario  N0B 1E0   519-632-7413
519-632-8908(fax)

Jeff Whiting 
jeffw@ayrmutual.com

Bay of Quinte Mutual Ins. Co.  Box 6050 
13379 Loyalist Parkway Picton, Ontario  K0K 2T0 
613-476-2145
613-476-7503(fax)

Jeff Howell
jeff@bayofquintemutual.com

BCM Insurance Company 1003 Niagara Street  Welland, Ontario  L3C 1M5   905-735-1234
905-735-6519(fax)

Jason Cybulski
jcybulski@bcminsurance.com

Brant Mutual Insurance Company  20 Holiday Drive Brantford, Ontario  N3R 7J4  519-752-0088
519-752-7917(fax)

Jeff Barnard
jbarnard@brantmutual.com

Canadian Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (CAMIC)  311 McArthur Avenue Suite 205, Ottawa Ontario  K1L 6P1  613-789-6851
613-789-7665(fax)

Normand Lafreniere 
nlafreniere@camic.ca

Caradoc Townsend Mutual Ins. Co. 

780 Old Highway 24 Waterford, Ontario  N0E 1Y0 

22508 Adelaide Road Box 460, Mount Brydges Ontario  N0L 1W0  

519-443-7231 519-443-5198(fax)

Neil Shay 
NShay@ctmins.ca

Carleton-Fundy Mutual Ins. Co.  1022 Main Street 
Sussex, New Brunswick  E4E 2M3    
506-432-1535
506-433-6788(fax)

Jim Wilson 
Jim.Wilson@cfmutual.ca

Cayuga Mutual Ins. Co.  23 King Street 
Cayuga, Ontario  N0A 1E0 
905-772-5498
905-772-3921(fax)

Steve Quinn 
squinn@cayugamutual.com

Clare Mutual Insurance Co. 3300 Hwy 1
Belliveau Cove, NS BOW 1J0
902-837-4597
902-837-7745

Janice Belliveau
janicebelliveau@eastlink.ca
 
Dufferin Mutual Ins. Co.  802 Main Street East Unit # 4, Shelburne  Ontario  L9V 2Z5  519-925-2026
519-925-3357(fax)

Ed Forbes 
info@dufferinmutual.com
 
Dumfries Mutual Ins. Co.  1310 Old Hwy. # 8 Sheffield, Ontario L0R 1Z0  519-621-4660
519-740-8732(fax)

Shelley Sutton 
shelley@dumfriesmutual.com
 
Edge Mutual Ins. Co.  P.O. Box 190 
103 Wellington Street South Drayton, Ontario   N0G 1P0 
519-638-3304
519-638-3521(fax)

Carlos Rodrigues 
crodrigues@edgemutual.com
 
Erie Mutual Fire Ins. Co.  711 Main Street East Dunnville, Ontario   N1A 2W5  905-774-8566
905-774-6468(fax)

John Dunton 
president@eriemutual.com

Farm Mutual Re PO Box 3428  
350 Pinebush Road Cambridge, Ontario  N3H 4T3
519-740-6415
519-740-8852(fax)
Jean-Pierre Gagnon
jgagnon@farmmutualre.com
Germania Mutual Ins. Co.  403 Mary Street, P. O. Box 30 Ayton, Ontario  N0G 1C0  519-665-7715
519-665-7558(fax)

Dan Hill
dhill@germaniamutual.com
 
Germania Mutual Insurance Co. Sask. P.O. Box 477
127C Kaiser William Ave.
Langenburg, SK S0A 2A0
306-743-5363
306-743-5525(fax)

Lorinda Buchberger
germania@sasktel.net
 
Grenville Mutual Ins. Co.  380 Colonnade Drive  Kemptville, Ontario  K0G 1J0  613-258-9988
613-258-1142(fax)

Pam Marson 
mail@grenvillemutual.com
 
Halwell Mutual Ins. Co. 535 Hanlon Creek Blvd, Guelph, ONtario N1C 0A1 519-836-2860
519-836-2831(fax)

Marg Torrance
marg@halwellmutual.com
 
HTM Insurance Co.  1185 Elgin Street West, P O Box 201 Cobourg, ON K9A 4K5  519-740-6415
519-740-8852(fax)

Alec Harmer 
aharmer@HTMinsurance.ca
 
Hay Mutual Insurance Co.  37868 Zurich-Hensall Road Box 130, Zurich  
Ontario N0M 2T0 
519-236-4381
519-236-7681(fax)

Shawn Durnin
staff@haymutual.on.ca
 
Heartland Farm Mutual  100 Erb Street East Waterloo, Ontario  N2J 1L9  519-886-4530
519-746-0222(fax)

Louis Durocher 
ldurocher@heartlandfarmmutual.com
 
Howard Mutual Ins. Co.  20 Ebenezer Street West P O Box 395, Ridgetown  Ontario  NOP 2C0  519-674-5434
519-674-2029(fax)

Jodi Rich 
jrich@howardmutual.com
 
Howick Mutual Ins. Co.  40592 Amberley Road, RR # 4 Wingham, Ontario  
N0G 2W0 
519-912-1030
519-912-1031(fax)

Kevin Inglis 
kinglis@howickmutual.com
 
Kent & Essex Mutual Ins. Co.  10 Creek Road 
Chatham, Ontario  N7M 5J3
519-352-3190
519-352-5344(fax)

Kevin Konecny 
kevink@kemutual.com
 
Kings Mutual Insurance Co. P.O. Box 10
Berwick, NS B0P 1E0
 
902-538-3187
902-538-7271

Cara Cameron
ccameron@kingsmutual.ns.ca
 
L & A Mutual Ins. Co.

P.O. Box 174  
32 Mill Street East, Napanee Ontario  K7R 1H2 

613-354-4810
613-354-7112(fax)
Mike Salmon 
msalmon@l-amutual.com
Lambton Mutual Ins. Co.

7873 Confederation Line Box 520, Watford  Ontario  NOM 2S0 

519-876-2304
519-876-6626(fax)
Deb Van Eyk 
dvaneyk@lambtonmutual.com
McKillop Mutual Insurance Co.
91 Main Street South 
P. O. Box 819 
Seaforth, Ontario N0K 1W0
 
519-527-0400
519-527-2777(fax)

Rob Moorehead 
rob@mckillopmutual.com
 
Mennonite Mutual Ins. Co. (Alberta) Ltd. # 300  
2946-32 Street North East Calgary, Alberta  T1Y 6J7
403-275-6996 403-291-6733(fax)
Sandra van Raalten
svanraalten@mmiab.ca
 
Middlesex Mutual Ins. Co.
15 Meredith Drive 
P.O. Box 100, Ilderton Ontario  N0M 2A0 
 
519-666-0075
519-666-0079(fax)

Nancy Preston
npreston@middlesexmutual.on.ca
 
My Mutual Insurance P.O. Box 190
Waldheim, SK S0K 4R0
306-945-2239
306-945-4666

Valerie Fehr
valerie.fehr@mymutualinsurance.ca
 
North Blenheim Mutual Ins. Co. 11 Baird Street North Bright, Ontario  N0J 1B0  519-454-8661
519-454-8785(fax)

Terry Knight
tknight@northblenheim.com
 
North Kent Mutual Fire Ins. Co. 29553 St. George Street Box 478, Dresden  Ontario  N0P 1M0  519-683-4484
519-683-4509(fax)

Henry Miller 
nkm@nkminsurance.com
 
Nova Mutual Ins. Co.

P.O. Box 515, 33 Park Road Simcoe, Ontario N3Y 4L5 

35 Talbot Street East Jarvis, Ontario  N0A 1J0

519-426-1294
519-426-7594(fax)

519-587-4454
1-888-507-3973


Gary Anderson
ganderson@novamutual.com
 
Peel Mutual Ins. Co. 103 Queen Street West Brampton, Ontario  L6Y 1M3  905-451-2386
905-459-7619(fax)

Irene K. Bianchi
ibianchi@peelmutual.com
 
PEI Mutual Insurance Co. 116 Walker Ave.
Summerside, PEI C1N 6V9
(Associate)
902-436-2185
902-436-0148

Blair Campbell
blair@peimutual.com
 
Portage Mutual Insurance P.O. Box 340
749 Saskatchewan Ave. E.,
Portage La Prairie, MB
R1N 3B8
(Associate)
204-857-3415
204-239-6655
John G. Mitchell F.C.I.P, C.R.M
info@portagemutual.com
Saskatchewan Mutual Insurance Co.

279 3rd Ave. N.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2H8
(Associate)

306-653-4232
306-664-1957

Shelley Willick
swillick@saskmutual.com

SouthEastern Mutual Insurance 663 Pinewood Road
Riverview, NB E1B 5R6
(Associate)
506-386-9002
506-386-3325
Shaun MacPhee
shaunmacphee@semutual.nb.ca
South Easthope Mutual Ins. Co. 62 Woodstock Street South Box 33, Tavistock 
Ontario   N0B 2R0 
519-655-2011 519-655-2021
Frank Rider 
seins@seins.on.ca
 
Stanley Mutual Insurance Co. 32 Irishtown Rd.
Stanley, NB E6B 1B6 (Associate)
506-367-2273
506-367-3076
Greg Dunlap
Greg.Dunlap@stanleymutual.com
The Commonwell Mutual Ins. Group

P.O. Box 28 
336 Angeline Street South Lindsay, Ontario  K9V 4R8

3720 County Road 34  P.O. Box 159, Alexandria Ontario  K0C 1A0 

96 South Street/Scotch Line Road 
Perth, Ontario  K7H 0A2 

705-324-2146
1-800-461-0310 705-324-3406 (fax)

Tim Shauf 
tshauf@thecommonwell.ca
 
Town & Country Mutual Ins. Co. 79 Caradoc Street North Strathroy, Ontario  N7G 2M5  519-246-1132
519-246-1115(fax)

Rob Pearson
rpearson@town-country-ins.ca
 
Tradition Mutual Ins. Co. 495 Mitchell Road South Listowel, Ontario  N4W 0C8  519-393-6402
519-393-5185(fax)

Paul Burns
pburns@traditionmutual.com
 
Trillium Mutual Ins. Co. 495 Mitchell Road South Listowel, Ontario  N4W 0C8  519-291-9300
519-291-1800(fax)

Tracy MacDonald
admin@trilliummutual.com
 
United General Insurance Corporation
50 Avonlea Court
Fredericton, NB E3C 1N8
 
506-459-5120
506-453-0882
Janice Rickard
janice.rickard@ugic.nb.ca
Usborne & Hibbert Mutual Fire Ins. Co. 
507 Main Street South Exeter, Ontario  N0M 1S1 
 
519-235-0350
519-235-3623 
Shelagh Cleary
shelagh@usborneandhibbert.ca
West Elgin Mutual Ins. Co. 
29584 Pioneer Line Dutton, Ontario  N0L 1J0 
 
519-762-3530 519-762-3801  Brian Downie
info@westelgin.com
Westminster Mutual Ins. Co. 
14122 Belmont Road, Box 29 Belmont, Ontario  N0L 1B0  
 
519-644-1663
519-644-0315
Christine Van Daele
westminster@wmic.ca
West Wawanosh Mutual Ins. Co. 
81 Southampton Street R.R. #1, Dungannon  Ontario  N0M 1R0 
 
519-529-7921
519-529-3211
Cathie Simpson
wawains@wwmic.com
Yarmouth Mutual Ins. Co. 
1229 Talbot Street 
St. Thomas, Ontario  N5P 1G8
 
519-631-1572
519-631-6058
Adam Kuron
a.kuron@yarmouthmutual.com